Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Department
Amy Atchley aatchley@rcsnc.org High School Science
Jeff Bridges jbridges@rcsnc.org Graduation Coach - Chase
Steve Chappell schappell@rcsnc.org Instructional Technology Facilitator
Star Coffey scoffey@rcsnc.org High School English
David Cook dcook@rcsnc.org School Resource Officer
Lynette Dover School Counselor
Kevin Greene kgreene@rcsnc.org Physical Education & High School C-Stop
Shannon Hines shines@rcsnc.org Middle School Teacher Assistant
Kenneth Hutchins khutchins@rcsnc.org High School Math
Giorgio Lowrance glowrance@rcsnc.org Graduation Coach - East
Cynthia McCarren cmccarren@rcsnc.org Administrative Assistant
Tarrell McKinney tmckinney@rcsnc.org High School Teacher Assistant 
Claudia Moose cmoose@rcsnc.org High School Social Studies
Kristi Morrow morrowk@rcsnc.org Data Manager
Janet Phillips jphillips@rcsnc.org Middle School Social Studies & English
Julie Powell jbright@rcsnc.org Principal
Paige Reynolds sreynolds@rcsnc.org Career Coach & Family Activist
Darci Rich drich@rcsnc.org Assistant Principal
Lynn Ruff lruff@rcsnc.org Middle School Mathematics
Regina Ruppe rruppe@rcsnc.org Middle School Teacher Assistant
Ashley Silvers asilvers@rcsnc.org Graduation Coach - RS Central
Melissa Simmons msimmons@rcsnc.org Middle School C-Stop
Heather Sims hsims@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Carol VanDyke cvandyke@rcsnc.org Instructional Support
Monica Watkins mwatkins@rcsnc.org Behavior Management Technician 
Sharon Willets swillets@rcsnc.org Middle School Science